Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Las Vegas - Blue Diamond

5 rating

It was awesome needed a haircut but was out of town not only did I get a great haircut but the best mustache trimming of my life I will be driving back to Vegas just to get my haircut

5 rating

Becca hooked me up nice and quick !!!

5 rating
  • 08/04/19
  • Promovieprops Google

Great service! Resha was amazing. The haircut was perfect. The new app to sign in is awesome and makes it so much easier and convenient.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Uzlez J. | August 4, 2019 Google

"It was awesome needed a haircut but was out of town not only did I get a great haircut but the best "

5
C L. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Becca hooked me up nice and quick !!!"

5
Promovieprops | August 4, 2019 Google

"Great service! Resha was amazing. The haircut was perfect. The new app to sign in is awesome and mak"

4
Jay M. | July 29, 2019 Google

"The hair stylist was awesome. I was pleased with my haircut!. Stylist was very nice."

5
Jawaher A. | July 22, 2019 Facebook

"??yesss ?????? ??? ???? ????? ?? ??? ????? ???????"

2
Jacob C. | July 6, 2019 Google

"The final results of my haircut were what I expected and I am glad it turned out well but the servic"

1
Jenna A. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Glad my husband doesn't go there anymore. The manager didn't listen to my husband because she was ta"

5
Eliezer P. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Awesome friendly staff, have been coming here for years."

5
Joshua R. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Lisa literally left a bald spot on the front of my head. I?m literally covering it with a hat now. S"

5
Ellery R. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and always great service!"