Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Las Vegas - Blue Diamond

5 rating

Hair cut, shoulder massage, shampoo all done perfectly with great customer service. I will return next month!

5 rating

Fast and professional

5 rating

They did a very good job for around $20.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Jeff E. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Hair cut, shoulder massage, shampoo all done perfectly with great customer service. I will return ne"

5
Ernesto W. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Fast and professional"

5
John K. | March 15, 2019 Google

"They did a very good job for around $20."

5
Robyn C. | March 10, 2019 Facebook

"we've now come in and seen Kayla twice, and cant recommended her enough! she takes great care of my "

5
Erica E. | February 3, 2019 Facebook

"Great place for the men and boys, added bonus, sports all day to watch."

2
Michael B. | January 22, 2019 Google

"2 stars is probably too generous. I've had my hair cut here half a dozen times now and only one lady"

5
jimmy g. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Ask for Kayla she did me up good. Products are a little on the high side but the MVP is the best. As"

1
Michael S. | December 30, 2018 Google

"Not a friendly antnaphisire."