Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Las Vegas - Blue Diamond

5 rating

Mibrak showed great customer service from beginning to end with a smile. She made me look good today!!! ??

5 rating

Good my grandma's new cut looks great

5 rating

A sincere thank you goes out to Sports Clips for their veterans day gift. Hadn't had my hair cut in 1.5 years and feels great ?

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

5
Maynard R. | November 26, 2021 Google

" Mibrak showed great customer service from beginning to end with a smile. She made me look good toda"

5
jake a. | November 13, 2021 Google

" Good my grandma's new cut looks great"

5
Grant S. | November 12, 2021 Google

" A sincere thank you goes out to Sports Clips for their veterans day gift. Hadn't had my hair cut in"

5
Corbin | October 13, 2021 Google

" Always a good service here."

1
Ron J. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Very bad haircut not good at all would never go back there"

5
Dave S. | September 24, 2021 Google

" After a high pressure attempt to cut my hair in mullet fashion, I got a fantabulous hair."

5
ROB R. | August 28, 2021 Google

" First time here, ever, yesterday. Great experience. Great cut. Thank you Alicia. Very friendly and "

5
Lori M. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Great cut"

2
Kazi J. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Unprofessional"

3
Richard H. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Waited on site for an hour waiting for online check in's to glide in ahead of me. Not a very effici"