Third Party Reviews

5
Freddie Dempsey | August 09, 2018 |

"Incredibly friendly, a true VIP experience"

5
Bakr Alrawe | July 18, 2018 |

"One of the best customer service experience that I ever had."

5
Willa B J. | August 15, 2017 |

"Very family friendly, clean and professional environment. All stylist were very knowledgeable about what products to use to maintain the hair style"

1
Cris E. | July 05, 2018 |

"Totally blown away by how they cast me aside and have been going there for at least 3 years with my 2 kids ....went online to check inn ...wait time was 30 min ..i went click make the appointment ..then a message pop up and said wait time has change from 30min to 1 min do u still wish to proceed...I went to click it but the message keep popping up..I tried to click multiple times To make the appointment but it did not allow me too ..so I called to explain the situation and who answer was Patricia... I told and explain to her what was going on and I asked to see if Becca was available she said yes ...I ask ..now ..or in 1 hour or 30min ..wanted to see how long was the wait ..she put me in a Brief hold to ask her ..she said Becca was available now...I told pat ...that I would be there in 10 min she said ok .. I got there in 8min....walk inn and and check inn ...in person .. only saw Athena and Patricia cutting hair...no Becca . .I ask if Becca was here ..pat said yea she is in the back ..she will be out shortly.....I am ok I called about beck a short few min ago she still available right ...she like yea ...'m there with my boys ..my kids says dad I need to go bathroom...I took him to the bathroom took maybe 2 -3 min walk back out to front to pass by ...Becca...which she is now at her chair with a customer in the seat....I stop and ask her I thought you were available ..she just look at me ...brief pause ..like she was thinking ...and said oh ...this custumer left and came back ....just look at her .with disbelief thinking well I believe I was here in the building first ..u leave ...u lose ur spot line..and on top of it I called and asked so I wouldn't be in this scenario....I look at pat and anthea that did not speak up to maybe correct one us ...maybe one of us in the wrong...I want to say what was really on my mind but my kids with there with me ..to let you know how long I have been going there I was there when Tiffany was pregnant with here baby and left and never came back when Shar was there when Malissa was there.but got promoted to corporate the blonde with the tattoos ...told my kids let's go ..and walk out ....and I'm not coming back ... Dear sports clips don't even try to reach out to me unless you got Sher number or Tiffany the old manager... At least those 2 always have great Customer service and don't set aside regulars . Supper disappointed"

5
David Ligotti | July 05, 2018 |

"ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE! THANKS AGAIN!"

5
Matt C. | June 30, 2018 |

"Paige was so great! She cuts really well and she made me laugh the whole time. Will definitely be back here! Will recommend to everyone"

5
Daniel K. | June 23, 2018 |

"I'm from Durham, NC and tried several Sport Clips there. They were ok, but nothing special. I moved here in mid May and was impressed with all the options. My first haircut here cost me $40 with tip. Ouch!!! Way to expensive, but it was a good haircut. So doing a search on YELP. This Sport Clips location had the best reviews and it was not far from home. I can see why they have good reviews. The staff was very friendly. I went early on a Saturday morning with no appointment and had to wait about 45 minutes. There were only two stylists working. They could have used another stylist, but they listen to you and I was very pleased with my haircut."

5
Dave S. | June 18, 2018 |

"Love this place! Fair price, friendly service and great offering of products. My stylist Paige is amazing. Super cool and does an amazing job. She remembers the little details on how I like my hair which is a big plus for me. The only critique I have for Paige is she's always requested so be prepared to wait but she's worth it."

5
Jason P. | June 17, 2018 |

"I've been going to Paige for years cause she is simply the best around. I followed her here when she moved from her last salon. She always goes the extra mile to make sure my cut is perfect. Honestly my only gripe would be how long her wait is sometimes but I get it."

5
Ramon H. | June 16, 2018 |

"This is the only place me and my son come to get our haircuts any more. Im fine with any of the girls here they all do an amazing job. But my son will wait as long as he has to for Paige to cut his hair. She always does an amazing job and makes him feel really comfortable while cutting his hair, he will just sit there and talk away with her. Which is great because he used to not like hair cuts because he said the ladies would never talk to him. Basically you need to come get your hair cut here youll get the full MVP treatment and will never leave disappointed."