Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Las Vegas - Blue Diamond

5 rating

Mesha has been cutting my hair for several years, she's Friendly and she does an incredible job. - From Dustin.

3 rating

-12:5? Online Check-In (38 min wait time) -Recommended time to arrive 1?3p. -Arrive at 1:28p, and notice est. time, another 40-something minutes(Canceled apt).....so whats the point of Online Check-In?????!!! Wasting my time and gas on incorrect information provided

5 rating

Quality customer service, clean environment, good haircuts and there's sports on. Do recommend

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Breakin G. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Mesha has been cutting my hair for several years, she's Friendly and she does an incredible job. - "

3
DxMOB | March 20, 2021 Google

" -12:5? Online Check-In (38 min wait time) -Recommended time to arrive 1?3p. -Arrive at 1:28p, and n"

5
CHRIS B. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Quality customer service, clean environment, good haircuts and there's sports on. Do recommend"

5
Gennell T. | January 31, 2021 Google

" I had a good experience and would recomend it to everyone"

5
Randy B. | January 29, 2021 Google

" COVID-19 update 2. Previously they would not allow my kids to stay with me. This visit my son and I"

5
AJ J. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Gigi was amaze. I would travel all the way across the city to get my hair cut by Gigi again, no dou"

1
Marc V. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Dont use. They cannot manage appointments & bump you for children. This is a recurring problem."

1
Andrew B. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Second time I have been to this location and had a bad cut. This time the manager, Lindsey, was my "

5
Matt W. | November 22, 2020 Google

" DeDe was fantastic and educated me on getting healthy hair! Will be back!"

5
Deanna S. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Staff was really nice, establishment clean...they did a great job on the boys (teenagers) haircuts!"