Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Las Vegas - Blue Diamond

4 rating

Good cut but long wait.

5 rating

Gigi rocks. Great London... Great stylists!! Highly recommended

5 rating

Gigi did a great job and was fun to talk to.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

4
Eve S. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Good cut but long wait."

5
LM S. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Gigi rocks. Great London... Great stylists!! Highly recommended"

5
Daniel L. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Gigi did a great job and was fun to talk to."

1
Chanclas C. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Attitudes..... Attitudes.... Attitudes... very opinionated and snobby personality....was going To b"

5
Breakin G. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Mesha has been cutting my hair for several years, she's Friendly and she does an incredible job. - "

3
DxMOB | March 20, 2021 Google

" -12:5? Online Check-In (38 min wait time) -Recommended time to arrive 1?3p. -Arrive at 1:28p, and n"

5
CHRIS B. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Quality customer service, clean environment, good haircuts and there's sports on. Do recommend"

5
Gennell T. | January 31, 2021 Google

" I had a good experience and would recomend it to everyone"

5
Randy B. | January 29, 2021 Google

" COVID-19 update 2. Previously they would not allow my kids to stay with me. This visit my son and I"

5
AJ J. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Gigi was amaze. I would travel all the way across the city to get my hair cut by Gigi again, no dou"