Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Las Vegas - Blue Diamond

1 rating

Pro Tip: unless you already have a good hairdresser at this location, I'd do somewhere else. As a new customer, you'll get assigned to the next available, and not everyone here has the same skillet. Since the good ones are requested, there's even better odds you'll get the one that's going to mess your hair up. Edited on 10/02/2019: My hair was cut by Heidi who struggled doing a fade and instead gave me a taper, then used thinning shears all over the top of my head. It's taken me months for my hair to get back to normal. The owner Lani Harrell reached out to me, offered to make this right by refunding my original cut and then having another stylist fix my the mess that Heidi did. I gave her my info on June 24, 2019 and never heard from her again. A place like this is only as good as it's least experienced stylist. Avoid this place if you've got curly hair, and don't expect any resolution if you have any issues. My issue was finally fixed by Sin City Cutz 2 on Maryland Parkway and they've done an amazing job getting my hair looking great again.

4 rating
  • 09/18/19
  • David L. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/9kef9J6Vo70RUXCnWUQVNQ?hrid=ZxVYUPSVdnw8CxFZoaEx3g

5 rating

Carol is awesome

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

1
Dave S. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Pro Tip: unless you already have a good hairdresser at this location, I'd do somewhere else. As a ne"

4
David L. | September 18, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9kef9J6Vo70RUXCnWUQVNQ?hrid=ZxVYUPSVdnw8CxFZoaEx3g"

5
Allen E. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Carol is awesome"

5
Uzlez J. | August 4, 2019 Google

"It was awesome needed a haircut but was out of town not only did I get a great haircut but the best "

5
Promovieprops | August 4, 2019 Google

"Great service! Resha was amazing. The haircut was perfect. The new app to sign in is awesome and mak"

5
C L. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Becca hooked me up nice and quick !!!"

4
Jay M. | July 29, 2019 Google

"The hair stylist was awesome. I was pleased with my haircut!. Stylist was very nice."

5
Jawaher A. | July 22, 2019 Facebook

"??yesss ?????? ??? ???? ????? ?? ??? ????? ???????"

2
Jacob C. | July 6, 2019 Google

"The final results of my haircut were what I expected and I am glad it turned out well but the servic"

1
Jenna A. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Glad my husband doesn't go there anymore. The manager didn't listen to my husband because she was ta"